Empire United

Empire United Rochester, N.Y.
Boys U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Empire United U-15

2018-2019 Season | Empire United

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
29 2004 Defender Ava Allen 14 12 41.4 0 0 0 FT
38 2004 Defender Delta Barber 21 21 72.4 0 2 0 FT
23 2004 Field Player Ashley Concolino 17 17 58.6 1 1 0 FT
32 2004 Defender Izabella DeGlopper 11 11 37.9 0 1 0 FT
21 2004 Midfielder Morgan Fenton 23 21 72.4 7 1 0 FT
34 2004 Field Player Francesca Fronczak 9 7 24.1 0 0 0 FT
36 2004 Field Player Kylie Jedikowski 25 11 37.9 1 0 0 FT
35 2004 Field Player Emma Ljiljanich 21 11 37.9 0 0 0 FT
22 2004 Midfielder Malgorzata Makula 22 18 62.1 0 0 0 FT
31 2004 Goalkeeper Molly Maxwell 23 9 31.0 0 0 0 FT
39 2004 Forward Sydney McKinnon 24 21 72.4 1 2 0 FT
25 2004 Field Player Payton McLeod 16 13 44.8 1 0 0 FT
33 2004 Defender Trinity Meinhart 19 19 65.5 1 0 0 FT
28 2004 Forward Avery Mondoux 19 17 58.6 4 1 0 FT
26 2004 Forward Ava O'Neil 21 18 62.1 3 0 0 FT
24 2004 Forward Emily Reese 25 20 69.0 1 1 0 FT
27 2004 Goalkeeper Rebecca Schultz 25 20 69.0 0 0 0 FT
40 2004 Midfielder Emily Slota 25 21 72.4 3 2 0 FT
30 2004 Forward Maya Wodjeski 21 11 37.9 0 0 0 FT
37 2004 Midfielder Sarah Zigrossi 24 15 51.7 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5384246
Sat Sep 1 11:15AM Empire United U-15 0 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 4
GAME ID #5384014
Sat Sep 8 12:15PM Empire United U-15 0 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
FC Fury NY U-15 3
GAME ID #5383979
Sat Sep 15 11:00AM Empire United U-15 1 Mitchel Athletic Complex- Stadium Garden City,NY
FC Albertson Fury U-15 (FCAF) 1
GAME ID #5383982
Sun Sep 16 11:00PM Empire United U-15 0 Cantiague Park Hicksville,NY
Long Island SC U-15 3
GAME ID #5384285
Sat Sep 29 12:15PM Empire United U-15 3 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
PA Classics U-15 1
GAME ID #5383987
Sat Oct 13 1:00PM Empire United U-15 0 Field 1 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-15 2
GAME ID #5383983
Sun Oct 14 10:00AM Empire United U-15 1 NEFC Park 1 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-15 3
GAME ID #5384446
Sat Oct 20 11:15AM Empire United U-15 2 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 1
GAME ID #5383985
Sat Oct 27 11:00AM Empire United U-15 0 TD Bank OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 4
GAME ID #5383978
Sun Oct 28 12:00PM Empire United U-15 0 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 3
GAME ID #5383989
Sat Nov 10 1:00PM Empire United U-15 1 Manhattanville College Turf field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 4
GAME ID #5383984
Sun Nov 11 1:00PM Empire United U-15 1 WCFC Complex - Field 5 Orangeburg,NY
New York City FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5907113
Wed Dec 5 11:30AM Empire United U-15 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Dallas Texans U-15 4
GAME ID #5907140
Thu Dec 6 1:20PM Empire United U-15 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 22 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Houston Dash U-15 4
GAME ID #5907195
Sat Dec 8 11:00AM Empire United U-15 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 22 Lakewood Ranch,FL
United Futbol Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #5898084
Sun Mar 24 11:15AM Empire United U-15 2 Empire United Soccer Complex Henrietta,NY
Seacoast United U-15 2
GAME ID #5898083
Sat Mar 30 12:00PM Empire United U-15 1 Empire United Soccer Complex Henrietta,NY
FC Albertson Fury U-15 (FCAF) 2
GAME ID #5898457
Sat Apr 6 10:30AM Empire United U-15 2 BSF Field 2 Brentwood,NY
FC Fury NY U-15 6
GAME ID #5898447
Sun Apr 7 10:30AM Empire United U-15 0 BSF Brentwood,NY
FC Albertson Fury U-15 (FCAF) 3
GAME ID #6362236
Fri Apr 26 1:00PM Empire United U-15 2 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 9 Commerce City,CO
West Florida Flames U-15 4
GAME ID #6362260
Sat Apr 27 3:45PM Empire United U-15 2 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 13 Commerce City,CO
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15 7
GAME ID #6362310
Mon Apr 29 11:15AM Empire United U-15 0 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 17 Commerce City,CO
South Florida Football Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #5898082
Sat May 4 11:15AM Empire United U-15 1 Empire United Soccer Complex Henrietta,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 2
GAME ID #5898507
Sat May 11 11:00AM Empire United U-15 0 TD Bank Oakwood Soccer Park
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #5898365
Sun May 12 11:00AM Empire United U-15 1 Seacoast United Soccer Complex
Seacoast United U-15 3
GAME ID #5898081
Sat May 18 11:15AM Empire United U-15 0 Empire United Soccer Complex Henrietta,NY
New York City FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5898080
Sat Jun 1 11:00AM Empire United U-15 1 Empire United Soccer Complex Henrietta,NY
NEFC U-15 4
GAME ID #5898085
Sun Jun 2 11:00AM Empire United U-15 0 Basket Road Field Webster,NY
NEFC U-15 9
GAME ID #5898086
Sat Jun 8 9:00AM Empire United U-15 0 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-15 6

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Chris Apple Technical Director
Thomas Garigen Director of Coaching
Christopher Griffiths Assistant Coach
Andrew Hoyt Assistant Coach
Rudy Pompert Assistant Coach
Louis Guilfoil Academy Director