Empire United

Empire United Rochester, N.Y.
Boys U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Empire United U-18/19

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
3 2000 Forward Joseph Alex 26 24 92.3 7 2 0 FT
1999 Defender Jack Bean 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
21 1999 Goalkeeper Benjamin Bowers 18 15 57.7 0 0 0 FT
10 1999 Midfielder Dan Chilbert 25 8 30.8 0 3 0 FT
15 2000 Midfielder Niko Dimkopoulos 22 7 26.9 0 1 0 FT
16 1999 Midfielder Josh Doback 1 1 3.8 0 0 0 DP
20 1999 Midfielder Zachary Drayer 26 24 92.3 0 0 0 FT
11 1999 Midfielder Hlaku Gay 12 6 23.1 1 0 0 FT
9 1999 Forward Toyi Hakizimana 24 20 76.9 10 2 0 FT
6 2000 Forward Alphonso Joe 24 23 88.5 3 1 0 FT
7 1999 Forward Ramazani Juma 10 3 11.5 0 0 0 FT
14 2000 Midfielder Michael Lantry 23 23 88.5 2 2 1 FT
19 2000 Field Player Peter Massaquoi 16 9 34.6 2 1 0 FT
1 2000 Goalkeeper Braden Melveney 13 11 42.3 0 0 0 FT
8 2000 Midfielder Jameson Railey 26 25 96.2 5 2 0 FT
24 2001 Defender Jacob Schaffer 26 24 92.3 1 3 0 FT
17 1999 Midfielder Badi Smith 11 4 15.4 0 2 0 DP
2 1999 Defender Todd Smith 25 22 84.6 1 5 0 FT
25 2001 Defender Ethan Thomas 20 18 69.2 1 3 0 FT
12 2000 Defender Cuneyt Vardar 22 11 42.3 0 0 0 FT
2000 Goalkeeper Lucas Vecchio 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP

Schedule

GAME ID #4154126
Sat Sep 2 4:00PM Empire United U-18/19 1 Bayside FC Facility (East Providence High School) East Providence ,RI
New England Revolution U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4154120
Sun Sep 10 2:00PM Empire United U-18/19 1 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 5
GAME ID #4154055
Sun Sep 17 1:40PM Empire United U-18/19 1 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4154056
Sat Sep 23 2:20PM Empire United U-18/19 2 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
New York City FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4154057
Sat Sep 30 2:00PM Empire United U-18/19 1 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Philadelphia Union U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4154058
Sun Oct 8 6:15PM Empire United U-18/19 1 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4154059
Sun Oct 22 1:40PM Empire United U-18/19 1 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
FC Westchester Armour U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4154060
Sun Oct 29 2:40PM Empire United U-18/19 2 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Seacoast United U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4154139
Sun Nov 5 2:30PM Empire United U-18/19 0 St. Thomas Aquinas Sparkill,NY
New York City FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4154191
Sat Nov 11 3:00PM Empire United U-18/19 1 TD Bank OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4153921
Sun Nov 12 2:15PM Empire United U-18/19 0 Knights Field (Turf) Bridgeport,CT
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4154266
Sat Nov 18 3:00PM Empire United U-18/19 3 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4668019
Thu Nov 30 10:00AM Empire United U-18/19 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Concorde Fire U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4668056
Fri Dec 1 1:00PM Empire United U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 5 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4668117
Sun Dec 3 11:15AM Empire United U-18/19 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4153958
Sat Mar 17 2:15PM Empire United U-18/19 0 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-18/19 (BWG) 3
GAME ID #4154061
Sun Mar 25 1:40PM Empire United U-18/19 0 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-18/19 (BWG) 5
GAME ID #4154053
Sat Apr 7 2:40PM Empire United U-18/19 0 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
New England Revolution U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4154054
Sat Apr 14 12:00PM Empire United U-18/19 0 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4154062
Sun Apr 22 1:40PM Empire United U-18/19 3 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
FC Greater Boston Bolts U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4154073
Sat Apr 28 2:00PM Empire United U-18/19 2 SUNY Purchase - Stadium Field (Turf) Purchase,NY
FC Westchester Armour U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4154063
Sun May 6 2:40PM Empire United U-18/19 0 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
New York Red Bulls U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4154244
Sun May 13 1:00PM Empire United U-18/19 0 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4154064
Sat May 19 12:15PM Empire United U-18/19 1 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Continental FC DELCO U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4154086
Sat May 26 3:30PM Empire United U-18/19 0 Cushing FIeld-Umass Lowell Lowell,MA
FC Greater Boston Bolts U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4153990
Sun Jun 3 2:00PM Empire United U-18/19 5 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 1

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Chris Apple Academy Director
Thomas Garigen Academy Director
Paul Valenti Academy Director
Rory Charcholla Head Coach
Mike Ertel Assistant Coach
Louis Guilfoil Assistant Coach
Selim Talbi Assistant Coach
Michael Tanke Assistant Coach
Shelby Garigen Trainer
Andrew Lill Apprentice Coach
Anthony Rozzano Apprentice Coach
Rudy Pompert Goalkeeper Coach