Empire United

Empire United Rochester, N.Y.
Boys U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Empire United U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6596483
Sat Sep 7 12:15PM Empire United U-16/17 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
FC Westchester U-16/17
GAME ID #6579215
Sat Sep 14 3:00PM Empire United U-16/17 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-16/17
GAME ID #6579241
Sun Sep 22 11:15AM Empire United U-16/17 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Internationals U-16/17
GAME ID #6596510
Sun Sep 29 12:00PM Empire United U-16/17 Knights Field (Turf) Bridgeport,CT
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-17
GAME ID #6596519
Sun Sep 29 12:15PM Empire United U-16/17 TD Bank OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6579307
Sat Oct 5 11:15AM Empire United U-16/17 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Vardar U-16/17
GAME ID #6579341
Sat Oct 19 11:00AM Empire United U-16/17 CAPS Fieldhouse Valley View,OH
Internationals U-16/17
GAME ID #6596577
Sat Oct 26 12:30PM Empire United U-16/17 TBD
Montreal Impact FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596599
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Empire United U-16/17 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-16/17
GAME ID #6596607
Sun Nov 3 12:00AM Empire United U-16/17 TBD
Boston Bolts U-16/17
GAME ID #6596622
Sat Nov 9 12:15PM Empire United U-16/17 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
New York City FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596671
Sat Nov 23 12:15PM Empire United U-16/17 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596852
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Empire United U-16/17 TBD
New York Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6596870
Sun Mar 15 12:00AM Empire United U-16/17 TBD
Met Oval U-16/17
GAME ID #6596968
Sat Mar 28 2:30PM Empire United U-16/17 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New England Revolution U-16/17
GAME ID #6597002
Sat Apr 18 12:15PM Empire United U-16/17 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6597058
Sat Apr 25 12:15PM Empire United U-16/17 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Seacoast United U-16/17
GAME ID #6597096
Sat May 2 12:15PM Empire United U-16/17 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-17
GAME ID #6597140
Sat May 9 12:15PM Empire United U-16/17 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Boston Bolts U-16/17
GAME ID #6597245
Sun May 31 2:45PM Empire United U-16/17 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition