Empire United

Empire United Rochester, N.Y.
Boys U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Empire United U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
62 2005 Midfielder Wylie Cridge 12 11 91.7 2 0 0 FT
60 2005 Forward Nicholas Donnelly 10 5 41.7 3 1 0 FT
64 2005 Midfielder Sam Duncanson 11 9 75.0 0 2 1 FT
76 2005 Midfielder Paul Emmi 9 5 41.7 0 0 0 FT
65 2005 Midfielder Jay Hoke 12 8 66.7 1 1 0 FT
63 2005 Midfielder Tyler Kohl 11 7 58.3 0 0 0 FT
67 2005 Defender Beni Luyindula 11 6 50.0 0 1 0 FT
66 2005 Midfielder Brennan McDermott 11 11 91.7 3 2 0 FT
77 2005 Midfielder Connor Moran 10 8 66.7 1 0 0 FT
50 2005 Joao Ramos 0 0 0 0 0 0
61 2005 Goalkeeper James Ramsay 10 8 66.7 0 0 0 FT
68 2005 Midfielder Collin Rehwaldt 8 4 33.3 0 0 0 FT
70 2005 Defender Benjamin Schmidt 9 5 41.7 0 0 0 FT
81 2006 Goalkeeper Niko Servider 6 4 33.3 0 0 0 FT
75 2005 Defender Daniel Steinacher 8 5 41.7 0 0 0 FT
59 2005 Forward Samuel Swanger 12 10 83.3 3 2 0 FT
72 2005 Defender Jack Walsh 10 6 50.0 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6595624
Sat Sep 7 10:00AM Empire United U-15 2 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
FC Westchester U-15 0
GAME ID #6578978
Sat Sep 14 9:00AM Empire United U-15 2 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-15 4
GAME ID #6579006
Sun Sep 22 9:00AM Empire United U-15 3 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Internationals U-15 0
GAME ID #6595661
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM Empire United U-15 2 University of New Haven West Haven,CT
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 1
GAME ID #6595673
Sun Sep 29 10:00AM Empire United U-15 0 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 6
GAME ID #6579072
Sat Oct 5 9:00AM Empire United U-15 1 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Vardar U-15 2
GAME ID #6579107
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM Empire United U-15 2 CAPS Fieldhouse Valley View,OH
Internationals U-15 5
GAME ID #6595739
Sat Oct 26 10:00AM Empire United U-15 0 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-15 3
GAME ID #6595763
Sat Nov 2 10:00AM Empire United U-15 0 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-15 1
GAME ID #6595772
Sun Nov 3 10:00AM Empire United U-15 2 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-15 1
GAME ID #6595790
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM Empire United U-15 0 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
New York City FC U-15 2
GAME ID #6595849
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Empire United U-15 1 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6596166
Sun Mar 29 12:15PM Empire United U-15 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New England Revolution U-15
GAME ID #6596204
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM Empire United U-15 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596264
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM Empire United U-15 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Seacoast United U-15
GAME ID #6596357
Sat May 9 10:00AM Empire United U-15 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Boston Bolts U-15
GAME ID #6596400
Sat May 16 2:00PM Empire United U-15 Cedar Creek Park Seaford,NY
New York Cosmos U-15
GAME ID #6596456
Sun May 31 10:00AM Empire United U-15 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15
GAME ID #6596310
Sun Jun 7 10:00AM Empire United U-15 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15
GAME ID #6596035
Fri Jul 10 12:00AM Empire United U-15 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
New York Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596056
Fri Jul 10 12:00AM Empire United U-15 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Met Oval U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Rory Charcholla Academy Director
Michael Tanke Head Coach
Paul Valenti Assistant Coach